Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mamak Vegan Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chamblee

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mamak Vegan Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tanya 25 days ago

Chow Kway Teow 炒河粉

I usually have a hard time finding tofu that is prepared the way I like it, but this tofu is fried exactly how I like it! This dish was well seasoned and the veggies were the perfect texture.

Tanya 25 days ago

Sesame Chicken 芝麻雞

The sauce and seasonings are superb. Love the crispy texture!

Tristanlaffey 25 days ago

Chicken or Beef Lo Mein

Was very fresh and delicious.

Dayna 26 days ago

Yuca Fries 炸木薯條

I ate at Mamak for the first time last week and had these incredible yuca fries. You get 3 in a basket, but they are thick, making them a perfect appetizer. Dont let the thickness fool you though. Every bite delivers a delicious crunch. Don't pass this up. I think I'll order some right now!

Walter 27 days ago

Braised Tofu 紅燒豆腐

The other review is perfectly correct, but I can add that even though I've ordered this several times, it does lack a "wow" taste. I must remember that myself next time and try something without those huge chewy mushrooms. (My thumb would be horizontal, not up or down.)

Tanya 25 days ago

Combination Fried Rice

Very well seasoned. I am not really big on meat substitutes, but I really liked the taste of the combination "meats" in this dish.

Tanya 25 days ago

Satay Chicken or Beef

The Satay Chicken is very tasty! The texture is perfect. It has the same consistency as real chicken.

Ashaleong1 26 days ago

Dry String Beans 豆角炒肉

I love this dish! It's delicious and healthy. Highly Enjoyable!

Walter 26 days ago

Chicken or Beef Fried Rice 炒飯

I'll learn one day. My wife gets this most of the time and I try different things. I'm then usually sorry that I didn't get chicken fried rice. No more blah tofu for me. Mamak's the place for wonderful vegetarian dishes.

Vidal about 1 month ago

Chicken or Beef Lo Mein

The aesthetics of this place are pleasing; I love the decorations. The bathrooms are clean and I peeped into the kitchen and it was clean as well. I am vegan and this is one of my go to spots when I'm in Chamblee.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA